• 1transport
  • 2drillblast
  • 4transport

Contact Us

Print Email
0861HENDOR
HENDOR TRANSPORT JOHANNESBURG OFFICE:
011 743 2974
Plot 230 5th road Witpoort Estate Brakpan Johannesburg
Group Chief Operating Officer:      
Eileen van Wyk
083 631 0406
eileen@hendor.co.za
OPERATIONS       
Christo Mostert
072 373 3084
christo@hendor.co.za
Wehan Swanepoel
060 985 9120
wehan@hendor.co.za
Hein Fourie
084 092 4951
ops@hendor.co.za
Wesley Thomas
072 457 8004
wesley@hendor.co.za
ACCOUNTS
Chief Financial Officer:      
Michael James
011 743 2974
accounts@hendor.co.za
     
Creditors:   Debtors:  
Doreen Oberholster
doreen@hendor.co.za
  Yolandie Grobler
yolandie@hendor.co.za
 
HENDOR TRANSPORT CAPE TOWN OFFICE:
063 253 1000
4 Kamdeboo road Protea Heights Brackenfell Cape Town
OPERATIONS       
Terblanche Liebenberg
063 253 1000
terblanche@hendor.co.za
     

SALES:

  MARKETING:  
Chivanka Allison
082 057 4757
chivanka@hendor.co.za
  Talia Manan
082 385 8533
talia@hendor.co.za
 
HENDOR DRILLING AND BLASTING: 
OFFICE: 011 743 2974      
Talia Manan
082 385 8533
talia@hendor.co.za
  Harry de Kock
082 331 8564
 
ACCOUNTS      
Rozelle Oosthuizen
076 662 1914
rozelle@hendor.co.za
     
       
envelope
Hendor Transport | Driling & Blasting
Plot 230, 5th Road
Witpoort Estate, Brakpan, Minnebron
Tel: 011 743 2974
0861HENDOR